Let’s get this party started!

I’m back.  One year and 4 months after the last post more or less… but I have a very exciting announcement. I shall become a proud owner of a Victorian terrace in NE London very very soon😉 and since the house is in a state of despair, there will be knock-downs, layout changes, new floors, new stairs, new walls… all new in fact! Or, to be accurate, some new some reinstated.

 

Soo… bear with me a few more days and then I’ll be happy to share with you all the developments in creating my dream home!

 

That's the house - now.

That's the house - now.

Leave a Reply

